Luke Cage Episode Guide

Your guide to all episodes of Marvel’s Luke Cage, the Marvel Television and ABC Studios co-production airing exclusively on Netflix.

Season One

All episodes debuted on September 30, 2016.


1.1: “Moment of Truth”

1.2: “Code of the Streets”

1.3: “Who’s Gonna Take the Weight?”

1.4: “Step in the Arena”

1.5: “Just to Get a Rep”

1.6: “Suckas Need Bodyguards”

1.7: “Manifest”

1.8: “Blowin’ Up the Spot”

1.9: “DWYCK”

1.10: “Take It Personal”

1.11: “Now You’re Mine”

1.12: “Soliloquy of Chaos”

1.13: “You Know My Steez”