Iron Fist Episode Guide

Your guide to all episodes of Marvel’s Iron Fist, the Marvel Television and ABC Studios co-production airing exclusively on Netflix.

Season One

All episodes will debut on March 17, 2017.


1.1: “Snow Gives Way”

1.2: “Shadow Hawk Takes Flight”

1.3: “Rolling Thunder Cannon Punch”

1.4: “Eight Diagram Dragon Palm”

1.5: “Under Leaf Pluck Lotus”

1.6: “Immortal Emerges from Cave”

1.7: “Felling with Tree Routes”

1.8: “The Blessing of Many Fractures”

1.9: “The Mistress of All Agonies”

1.10: “TBA”

1.11: “Lead Horse Back to Stable”

1.12: “TBA”

1.13: “Dragon Plays with Fire”